Staff

Sharon Polli
Executive Director
Learn more

Administration

Naya Bricher
Administrative Director
508.487.9960 x101
nbricher@fawc.org

Liz Wood
Administrative Assistant
508-487-9960 x107
 

Marketing and Development

Stephanie Madrid
Director of External Relations
508.487.9960 x113
smadrid@fawc.org

Susan Blood
Institutional Giving Manager
Interim ADA Coordinator
508.487.9960 x106
sblood@fawc.org

Dawn Zimiles
Design and Web Development
508.487.9960 x110
dzimiles@fawc.org

Program

Emsaki S.
Fellowship Visual Coordinator
508.487.9960 x105
semsaki@fawc.org

Laura Cresté
Fellowship Writing Coordinator
508.487.9960 x109
lcreste@fawc.org

David Simpson
Programs Director
508.487.9960 x103
dsimpson@fawc.org

Jennifer Jean
24PearlStreet Senior Program Manager
508.487.9960 x108
jjean@fawc.org

Sara Siegel
Summer Program Manager
508.487.9960 x104
ssiegel@fawc.org


Facilities

Jerome Greene
Facilities Director
jgreene@fawc.org

DeAngelo Nieves
Facilities and Operations Manager
508.487.9960 x111
dnieves@fawc.org

 

Interested in working at the Work Center? See available opportunities here.

24 Pearl Street
Provincetown, MA 02657
508.487.9960

© 2022 Fine Arts Work Center in Provincetown