Fine Arts Work Center In Provincetown

Staff

Sharon Polli
Executive Director
Learn more

Administration

Naya Bricher
Administrative Director
508.487.9960 x101
nbricher@fawc.org

Odessa Bricault
Special Projects Coordinator
508.487.9960 x107
obricault@fawc.org

Marketing and Development

Kirsten Andersen
External Relations Director
508.487.9960 x113
kandersen@fawc.org

Susan Blood
Institutional Giving Manager
508.487.9960 x106
sblood@fawc.org

Dawn Zimiles
Design and Web Development
508.487.9960 x110
dzimiles@fawc.org

Program

David Simpson
Programs Director
508.487.9960 x103
dsimpson@fawc.org

Jennifer Jean
24PearlStreet Program Manager
508.487.9960 x108
jjean@fawc.org

Sara Siegel
Summer Program Manager
508.487.9960 x104
ssiegel@fawc.org

Vicky Tomayko
Print Studio Manager
vtomayko@fawc.org

Facilities

Bob Bailey
Facilities Manager | Chief Engineer
508.487.9960 x111
bbailey@fawc.org

Barbara Grandel
Housekeeping Manager
bgrandel@fawc.org

Jerome Greene
Building and Grounds Associate
jgreene@fawc.org